Impact Wrestling Will Be Returning To Orlando’s Universal Studios

impact-wrestling-logo-2015-400x240

 TNA announced the following:

TNA Returns to Orlando’s Universal Studios for a 5-Day-Run of Special Television Events February 12 – 16

Plus IMPACT WRESTLING Tapings Scheduled for March & April

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (Jan. 27, 2015) – TNA Entertainment announced today it is heading home to Universal Studios in Orlando for a series of Pay-Per-View, international television and IMPACT WRESTLING tapings in February, March and April.

TNA Superstars and some very special guests will be in Orlando February 12 – 16 for a fun-filled and action-packed five-day extravaganza of events filmed at Universal StudiosBack Lot Stage 20.

Cameras will be rolling for nine events over the five-day run, with eight special One Night Only Pay-Per-Views and Xplosion matches.

The schedule is as follows:

Thursday, February 12 – 7 p.m.

Friday, February 13 – 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 14 – 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Sunday, February 15 – 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Monday, February 16 – 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Doors to Universal Studios Stage 20 will open one hour before the listed show time. Entry to the venue, which is free of charge, is first come first seated.

In March and April, IMPACT WRESTLING, as seen on Destination America Fridays at 9/8c, will return to Orlando for a combined seven dates of television tapings. The schedule is as follows:

Friday, March 13
Thursday, April 23
Saturday, March 14
Friday, April 24
Sunday, March 15
Saturday, April 25
Monday, March 16

For more information visit impactwrestling.com and click on Tickets. And, be sure to follow IMPACT WRESTLING on twitter @impactwrestling and TNA President Dixie Carter@TNADixie for breaking news and special announcements.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s