Current WWE Title Holders


WWE Monday Night Raw Champions:

WWE universal Champion: Brock Lesnar

WWE IC Champion: The Miz

WWE Raw Tag Team Champions: Cesaro and Sheamus

WWE Womens Champion: Alexa Blissnew-smackdown-live-logo-2016-1000x600

WWE Smackdown Live Champions

WWE World Champion: AJ Styles

WWE US Champion: Bobby Roode

WWE Smackdown Tag Team Champions: The Uso’s

WWE Smackdown Women’s Champion: Charlotte





One thought on “Current WWE Title Holders

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s